Our qualified technicians will take care of your vehicle

GENERAL MECHANICAL REPAIRS, CAR SALES & RENTAL IN WINDSOR

Located in Windsor, Location d'Auto Beaudoin handles your general mechanical repair work. We also offer many car models for rental.

We offer general mechanical repair and car rental services.

Our services

We provide different general mechanical repair services: oil change, alignment, suspension, exhaust repair… From diagnosis to maintenance, including inspection, we guarantee top-quality work. We can also protect your vehicle from rust by applying an efficient product. Want to rent a car for daily commutes (shopping, appointments...) or a family trip? Choose one of our vehicles available for rental. Whether you wish to rent a car for short, medium or long term, we provide the rental option that best suits you. We also sell second-hand cars.

We offer many rental options

Saint-Laurent

Contact us for more information.

Excellent tire services

Your car tires are flat and you wish to change them? We sell a wide variety of new and second-hand tires at competitive prices. As tire specialists, we can also mount the wheels of your vehicle. Our services are mainly aimed at individuals in the Estrie region, particularly those living in Sherbrooke, Asbestos and Valcourt.

We sell a large selection of new and second-hand tires

Saint-Laurent

Our strengths:

Wide selection of vehicles

We rent recent vehicles in perfect condition.

Extensive experience

More than 50 years of experience in general mechanical repairs and car rental.

Quality service

We give you a warm welcome and offer professional services.

Professionalism

We have partnered with Pneu and Mécanique V1 to continuously improve our services.

Want to rent a vehicle or benefit from our maintenance and repair services?

Feel free to drop by our auto body shop!

We offer several rental formulae at interesting rates.

Contact


Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required
Checkbox mandatory
LOCATION D'AUTO BEAUDOIN INC is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from our site locationdautobeaudoin.com, complies with the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, including withdrawing your consent to the use of data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy

Des techniciens qualifiés pour prendre soin de votre véhicule

Mécanique générale, location et vente de véhicules d’occasion à Windsor

Situé à Windsor, le garage Location d'Auto Beaudoin prend en main vos travaux de mécanique générale. Nous mettons également en location plusieurs modèles de voitures.

Nous proposons un service de mécanique générale et de location de voitures.

Nos services

Nous réalisons différents travaux de mécanique générale : changement d’huile, alignement, suspension, réparation d’échappement… Du diagnostic à l’entretien, en passant par l’inspection, nous vous garantissons un travail de qualité. Nous pouvons également appliquer un produit efficace pour protéger votre véhicule contre la rouille. Vous voulez louer une voiture pour vos déplacements quotidiens (courses, rendez-vous…) ou pour un voyage en famille ? Faites votre choix parmi les véhicules que nous mettons en location. Que vous souhaitiez louer une voiture pour une courte, une moyenne ou une longue durée, nous vous proposons l’option de location qui vous convient. Nous vendons aussi des voitures d’occasion.

Nous vous proposons de nombreuses options de location

Saint-Laurent

Contactez-nous pour obtenir plus de renseignements.

Un excellent service de pneumatique

Les pneus de votre voiture sont crevés et vous voulez les changer ? Sachez que nous vendons un large choix de pneus neufs et usagés à des prix compétitifs. Spécialisés dans la pneumatique, nous pouvons aussi effectuer le montage des roues de votre véhicule. Nos services sont essentiellement dédiés aux particuliers de la région de l’Estrie et notamment de Sherbrooke, d’Asbestos et de Valcourt.

Nous vendons un large choix de pneus neufs et d’occasion

Saint-Laurent

Nos plus :

Large choix de véhicules

Nous mettons en location des véhicules récents et en excellent état.

Solide expérience

Nous avons plus de 50 ans d’expérience dans la mécanique générale et la location de voitures.

Qualité du service

Nous vous réservons un accueil chaleureux et un service professionnel.

Professionnalisme

Dans le souci constant d’améliorer nos services, nous nous sommes associés avec la compagnie Pneu et mécanique V1.

Vous voulez louer une voiture ou bien faire entretenir ou réparer votre véhicule ? N’hésitez pas à venir dans notre garage.

Nous vous proposons plusieurs formules de location à des tarifs attractifs.

Soumission / Contact


Ce champ est obligatoire
Un numéro de téléphone valide est obligatoire
Une adresse courriel valide est obligatoire
Case � cocher obligatoire
LOCATION D'AUTO BEAUDOIN INC s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir de notre site locationdautobeaudoin.com, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité